Associates Promotion and Design

who we are

Cj Staff

Christy Gallagher President / Founder email: christy@associatespd.com

In 1988, Christy founded Associates Promotion and Design, Inc., a business specializing in graphic arts and printing. During the 20 years since its formation, Associates P&D has grown and expanded - from small boutique accounts to major corporations around the globe. The full-service agency provides marketing, graphic design, advertising, web design, hosting, programming and maintenance, public relations, market research and printing services.

painting is her passion   . . .   oil painting.


 

Whitney Allegrezza
Director of Information Technology 
email: whitney@associatespd.com
Linda Dick
Marketing Director email: linda@associatespd.com
Jean Holmgren
Creative Director email: jean@associatespd.com
Liza Bryson Project Manager
email: lizan@associatespd.com

Josh Smith
IT Developer email: josh@associatespd.com